Michael Moss
Director of Corporate Environmental Affairs
Samsung Electronics America
Douglas Smith
Director of Corporate Environment Safety and Health
Sony Electronics
Edward Brzytwa
Director for Industrial Non-Tariff Barriers
Office of the United States Trade Representative
John Lingelbach
Executive Director
Sean Davidson
Markets Editor
American Metal Market
Amy Horne
Recycling Manager
Aquatera Utilities
Thomas Calderwood
Director of Supply Chain
Bonnie Nixon
Sustainability Roundtable
Sustainability Roundtable
David Assman
Deputy Director
San Francisco Department of the Environment
Laura Bloodgood
Program Manager
U.S. International Trade Commission
Harvey Stone
Tech Forecasters

Download the Agenda

Resource Centre

Click here for Downloads

Featured Content

Sponsorship Opportunity

Learn more about sponsor & exhibit opportunities


Become a Energy IQ Member and receive our weekly newsletter!

Quick Links